Radius: Off
km Set radius for geolocation

Mission Statement

[mission statement here]

Latest News, Updates and Announcements from The Chamber 

History of The Chamber

2017 marks 25 years of the Connemara Chamber of Commerce being in existence. 

Projects the Chamber has been involved in over the 25 years

  • Clifden Town Square Redevelopment
  • Derrigimlagh Discovery Point Development
  • Ball Alley Project


Terence O’Toole (President)
Tom Kelly (Vice President)
Brendan Madden (Secretary)
Lisa King (Public Relations Officer)
Sinead O’Flaherty (Co-Treasurer)
Chris Shanahan (Co-Treasurer)
Joan King
Nessa Joyce  
Jonathan Powell
Alan King
Graham Roberts
Aileen King
Maire O’Halloran
Shane O’Grady